Best for small must for all
Home city guide whos who in ganjam

Who's Who in Ganjam

Below are names and contact information’s of all the important policy makers and civic officials of Ganjam District. These policy makers hold highest position in important civic bodies and are entrusted with responsibility of taking Ganjam region towards economic and social prosperity.

Important officials in Ganjam

District Collector

Sri Prem Chandra Chaudhary: (06811)-263700, 9437559670

Additional District Magistrate
Sri Aswin Kumar Misra: 9437150257

Additional District Magistrate (Revenue)
Sri Sitansu Rout - 06811-263948

Additional District Magistrate (General)
Sri Biswanath Sahu: 06811-263948

Superintendent of Police (Ganjam Police District)
Sri Ashish Kumar Singh - 06811-263366

Superintendent of Police (Brahmapur District)
Anirudha Kumar Singh - 0680-2292991

Sub-Collector - Chatrapur
Sri Ashish Thakare - 06811-263923

Sub-Collector – Bhanjanagar
Sri Ajay Kumar Jena - 06821-241002

Members of Parliament from Ganjam Constituencie
Sri Nityananda Pradhan – Aska constituency – BJD
Sri Sidhant Mahapatra – Berhampur constituency – BJD

Members of Legislative from Ganjam Constituencies
Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha – Bhanjanagar constituency – BJD
Shri Niranjan Pradhan – Polasara constituency – BJD
Smt. V. Sugnana Kumari Deo – Kabisuryanagar constituency – BJD
Shri Purna Chandra Sethy - Khalikote(SC) BJD
Shri Adikanda Sethi - Chhatarpur(SC) CPI
Shri Debaraj Mohanty – ASKA – BJD
Shri Purna Chandra Swain – Surada Constituency – BJD
Shri Ramesh Chandra Jena – Sanakhemundi Constituency – Congress
Shri Naveen Patnaik – Hinjili Constituency – BJD
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahy – Gopalpur Constituency – BJD
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Chyau Patnaik – Berhampur Constituency – BJD
Shri Surjya Narayana Patro – Digapahandi Constituency – BJD
Smt. Usha Devi – Chikiti Constituency – BJD

Explore more about Administration in Ganjam